Get On Down – Full album

AU $15.00AU $20.00

Simon Fraser’s first Instructional Album (2004) with 7 Rhythms for Beginner to Advanced levels.

  • Learn seven traditional West African rhythms with all their parts
  • Features a play along, backing metronome with slow and fast tempos for all rhythms
  • Suitable for all levels, from beginner to advanced players

Also a part of the AD Instructional Pack
If you prefer the Digital Downloadable version click here 

SKU: music-getondown Categories: , , ,

More Details

Produced by Simon Fraser  –  a devotee of Traditional West African music and with 28 visits to Africa behind him.

Track Listing

1. Woolabah
2. Hotcus
3. Kpalago
4. Oge
5. Tagbolo
6. Mwaga
7. Bete


Be the first to review “Get On Down – Full album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *