Schedule

Our Course runs across Australia and New Zealand.
Places are limited so book in early.

Download Teacher Training Overview

Coming up in 2017

VIC – Melbourne: May & October 2017 – Brianna Slattery

Location
African Drumming
252 St Kilda Rd, St Kilda
MAY L1 & L2
Level 1
Saturday 6th May
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 2
Sunday 7th May
10:00am – 4:00pmSEPTEMBER L3
Level 3
Saturday 9th September
10:00am – 4:00pm
OCTOBER L1 & L2
Level 1
Saturday 21st October
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 2
Sunday 22nd October
10:00am – 4:00pm

NSW – Sydney: May & September 2017 – Brianna Slattery

Location
Cooper Park Community Hall
12 Cooper Park Road, Bellevue Hill
MAY – L1 & L2
Level 1
Saturday 13th May
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 2
Sunday 14th May
10:00am – 4:00pm
SEPTEMBER – L1 & L3
Level 1
Saturday 16th September
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 3
Sunday 17th September
10:00am – 4:00pm

QLD – Brisbane: May 2017 –Brianna Slattery

Location
The University of Queensland
Social Sciences Building, Room 302, Building 24, School of Education, Campbell Road, St Lucia, Brisbane
Level 1
Saturday 27th May
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 2
Sunday 28th May
10:00am – 4:00pm

WA – Perth: June 2017 – Brianna Slattery

Location
Kerry Street Community School
20 Forrest Road, Hamilton HillLevel 1
Saturday 10th June
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 2
Sunday 11th June
10:00am – 4:00pm


SA – Adelaide: July 2017 –
Brianna Slattery

Location
Glandore Community Centre
25 Naldera St, Glandore
Level 1
Saturday 1st July
10:00am – 4:00pm
Level 2
Sunday 2nd July
10:00am – 4:00pm

TAS – Hobart 2017

Location
The Friends’ School.
23 Commercial Rd
North Hobart TAS 7000


……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Teacher Training: On Demand

1-on-1 Courses: Online

Join us online and have the course delivered to you no matter where you are over a series of five lessons. We welcome participants from all around the world. Each session is approximately 45 minutes long.

Rates:
One participant $450.00 + GST
Two participants $600.00 + GST
Three participants $750.00 + GST

1-on-1 Courses: Melbourne

For those based in Melbourne, we also offer the Course on a 1-on-1 basis over a series of five lessons. Each session is approximately45 minutes long so they can be slotted into a free period, lunch break or after school.

Rates:
One participant $450.00 + GST
Two participants $600.00 + GST
Three participants $750.00 + GST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Course Content

What we deliver at each level of the Course

Results

What you can achieve with your groups as an AD Facilitator

Rates

Information on standard and earlybird Course rates

Registration & Enquiries

Register for the Course or ask a question