COVID-19 POLICY
0

Online Teacher Training

By April 14, 2020Blog
teacher training, online teacher training, online courses

Our Teacher Training course is now available online! Become an African Drumming facilitator from the comfort of your own home – all you need is a Zoom account, a laptop or a desktop computer with a working microphone and speakers and a djembe (don’t worry if you don’t have a djembe – we can organise one for you!).

You can either choose to do this course in groups, or one-on-one – it’s up to you! Facilitated by African Drumming educators, our teacher training course is available in three levels and is aligned with the Australian Government Schools Curriculum.

2020 Group Teacher Training dates
Level 1: Saturday 2nd May & Level 2: Sunday 3rd May
Level 1: Saturday 16th May & Level 2: Sunday 17th May
Level 1: Saturday 6th June & Level 2: Sunday 7th June
Level 1: Saturday 20th June & Level 2: Sunday 21st June
Level 3: Saturday 8th August & Sunday 9th August
Download our online Teacher Training overview

Select your currency
AUDAustralian dollar
EUR Euro